Umanism llc

New York

info@umanism.com

 

422 East 89th Street
New York, NY, 10128
United States

Umanism is a NYC based company. Our mission is to build strategies to promote contemporary culture and talent between Italy and NYC

Author directing Author

Author directing author

Press

Show-Score: https://www.show-score.com/off-off-broadway-shows/ada-author-directing-author

The Villager: http://thevillager.com/2017/01/18/three-of-a-kind-but-different-authors-direct-authors/

New York Times: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/01/11/theater/a-playwright-talking-truth-about-power.html?rref=collection/sectioncollection/theater&action=click&contentCollection=theater&region=stream&module=stream_unit&version=latest&contentPlacement=1&pgtype=sectionfront&_r=1

Playbilli: http://www.playbill.com/article/neil-labute-returns-to-la-mama-for-author-directing-author

The Front Row Center: http://thefrontrowcenter.com/2017/01/ada-author-directing-author-power/

Off Off Online:  https://www.offoffonline.com/offoffonline/2017/1/30/ada-author-directing-author

AstorPlace NYC:  http://www.astorplace.nyc/events/ada-author-directing-author

Curtain Up: http://www.curtainup.com/adany17.html

New York Times (review): https://www.nytimes.com/2017/01/27/theater/review-three-ring-dread-in-la-mamas-one-act-series.html

Broadway World: http://www.broadwayworld.com/off-broadway/article/New-Plays-by-Neil-LaBute-and-More-on-Tap-for-La-MaMas-3rd-AUTHOR-DIRECTING-AUTHOR-20170118

Let's talk Off Broadway: http://letstalkoffbroadway.com/2017/01/review-directing-lamama.html

On Stage Blog: http://www.onstageblog.com/reviews/2017/1/30/off-off-broadway-review-ada-author-directing-author-at-la-mama-ellen-stewart

Theater Pizzazz: http://theaterpizzazz.com/ada-author-directing-author/

Chelsea Now: http://chelseanow.com/2017/01/three-of-a-kind-but-different-authors-direct-authors/

The Improper: http://www.theimproper.com/theater/3513/power-define-author-directing-author/

Theaterlife: http://theaterlife.com/author-directing-author/

Theater Mania: http://www.theatermania.com/off-broadway/news/la-mama-55th-season_78042.html

Institute Ramon LLull: http://www.llull.cat/offices/ny/noticies_detall.cfm?id=33924&url=catalan-playwright-and-director-marta-buchaca-featured-at-lamama-theater-in-new-york.html

Travalance: https://travsd.wordpress.com/2017/01/19/author-directing-author-out-takes/

The New York Stuffs: http://www.newyorkstuffs.com/event/ada-author-directing-author/

 

Video: 

https://vimeo.com/199791077

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yta9RflqaXA

 

Sala Beckett: http://www.salabeckett.cat/en/espectacle/potere-power-three-short-plays-about-power/